Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Events

MAY


Saturday, May 25
Larimer County Farmers' Market
200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO
9 am - 1 pm
NEW HOURS!

Memorial Craft Fair 
Fire Barn
Red Feather Lakes, CO
9 am - 4 pm

JUNE
Saturday, June 1

Larimer County Farmers' Market
200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO
9 am - 1 pm
NEW HOURS!

Yoga in the Square
Old Town Square

Fort Collins, CO
9 am - 1 pm

Saturday, June 8
Larimer County Farmers' Market
200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO
9 am - 1 pm
NEW HOURS!


Saturday, June 15
Larimer County Farmers' Market
200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO
9 am - 1 pm
NEW HOURS!

Sunday, June 16 Fathers' Day
Farmer and Odell

Odell Brewing
800 East Lincoln Ave
Fort Collins, CO
12 - 6 pm


Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday Market OPENING DAY!
Frontier Mall Parking Lot
1400 Dell Range Blvd
Cheyenne, WY

3 - 6 pm


Saturday, June 22
Makers' Market
New Belgium Brewing
500 Linden Street
Fort Collins, CO
11 am - 5 pm


Sunday, June 23
Farmers' Market
Located in the north and south pavilions
Fairgrounds Park 
700 S. Railroad Ave
Loveland, CO
9 am - 1:30 pm

Friday, June 28
Farmers' Market
parking lot between 1st & 2nd
from Garfield St. to Custer St.

Laramie, WY

Saturday, June 29
Larimer County Farmers' Market
200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO
9 am - 1 pm
NEW HOURS!

JULY
Saturday, July 13
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Artisan Show
13th Street (between Canyon & Arapahoe)
Boulder, CO

8 am - 2 pm